National Pension and Provident Fund
Sl. Board member Position Current Address
1 Mr. Sonam Wangchuk Chairperson Secretary, MoWHS
2 Mr. Ugyen Namgyel Independent Director CEO,Tangsibgi Hydroelectric Project Trongsa
3 Mr. Yonten Namgyel Director Director DRC, MoF
4 Mr. Pema R Rinchen Director Director, HOPE Office of the Gyalpoi Zimpon
5 Dr. Ugyen Tshewang Independent Director Commissioner, RCSC, Thimphu
6 Mr. Dungtu Drukpa Executive Director CEO,NPPF